Skrill

Лучшие сайты лотереи Skrill Online

Skrill - один из лучших способов оплаты лотереей, так как вы можете легко пополнить свой электронный кошелек Skrill с помощью банковской карты или кредитной карты. Это также удобный способ оплаты, означающий, что они позволяют людям использовать свои карты Skrill на сайтах, связанных с азартными играми, таких как лучшие сайты онлайн-лотереи отображается в MyLottoGuide. Итак, мы составили список лучших сайтов онлайн-лотерей Skrill, на которых вы можете пополнить свой счет и вывести свой выигрыш с помощью этого популярного онлайн-платежного решения.

Skrill (ранее Moneybookers) является частью известной многонациональной компании по разработке платежных решений под названием Paysafe Group. Они владеют и управляют несколькими другими популярными системами электронных платежей, такими как Neteller и Paysafecard. Все эти электронные кошельки чрезвычайно популярны в индустрии iGaming, поскольку они предлагают мгновенные и недорогие денежные переводы между пользователями.

Как создать учетную запись Skrill для игры в лотереи онлайн

Создание учетной записи Skrill - очень простой процесс. И это абсолютно бесплатно. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это посетить www.skrill.com, нажмите кнопку регистрации и заполните форму своей личной информацией. Помните, что денежные переводы Skrill осуществляются по электронной почте; поэтому вам следует использовать электронную почту, которую вы можете удобно отправить плательщикам.

После процесса регистрации вам необходимо подтвердить свою электронную почту, номер телефона и свою личность, загрузив свои документы, удостоверяющие личность, в систему. Они очень быстро утверждают учетные записи, поэтому через очень короткое время у вас будет активная учетная запись, которая может отправлять и принимать платежи.

Skrill позволяет пользователям открывать только 1 счет в одной валюте. Это означает, что если вы откроете счет в евро, вы не сможете открыть счет в долларах, если не станете премиум-пользователем. Вы по-прежнему можете получать платежи в другой валюте, но она будет конвертирована Skrill, поэтому вы потеряете часть денег во время конвертации. Поэтому лучше открыть свой счет Skrill в валюте, которую вы будете использовать при игре в свои любимые лотереи онлайн.

Skrill предлагает пользователям дебетовые карты Mastercard. Таким образом, вы можете заказать физическую дебетовую карту и виртуальную карту за небольшую плату. Вам может потребоваться физическая или виртуальная дебетовая карта для пополнения счета в лучшие агенты онлайн-лотереи и популярные сайты онлайн-лотереи.

Как вносить и выводить средства с помощью Skrill.

Есть 2 способа внести средства на счет на лучших сайтах онлайн-лотерей Skrill. Удобнее всего использовать свою карту Skrill Mastercard или виртуальную карту Skrill. Для этого вам необходимо перейти в раздел кассы на сайте онлайн-лотереи по вашему выбору. Там вы можете выбрать Skrill или Mastercard и ввести данные своей карты. Некоторые сайты онлайн-лотерей имеют специальную систему, интегрированную с сайтом Skrill. Вы просто вводите свои данные для входа, сумму, которую хотите внести, и ваш счет пополняется автоматически.

Вывести средства с помощью учетной записи Skrill также довольно просто. Вам необходимо перейти к кассе, выбрать Skrill в меню и ввести свой адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью Skrill. Затем вы можете выбрать сумму, которую хотите снять, и нажать кнопку вывода. Это так просто.

Преимущества использования Skrill для игры в лотереи онлайн

Skrill предлагает более удобную процедуру оплаты по сравнению с традиционными методами, такими как банковский перевод. Вы можете пополнить свой счет на сайте онлайн-лотереи и мгновенно вывести средства. Оплата через вашу учетную запись Skrill бесплатна, а за получение платежей взимается небольшая комиссия.

Поддержание учетной записи Skrill совсем не дорого. Ежегодная плата за обслуживание составляет около 10 евро. Поскольку осуществление платежей и отправка денег бесплатны, сайты онлайн-лотерей не взимают комиссию за внесение и снятие средств. Кроме того, при использовании учетной записи Skrill минимальная сумма вывода намного ниже, чем при использовании многих других способов оплаты.

Сайты онлайн-лотереи, принимающие Skrill

Вы можете играть во все лотереи с самыми большими джекпотами онлайн с помощью карты Skrill. Список сайтов онлайн-лотерей, принимающих Skrill в качестве способа оплаты, довольно длинный. Один из лучшие сайты онлайн-лотереи Например, Jackpot.com принимает депозиты и снятие средств через Skrill. Если вы ищете место, где можно сделать ставку на результат розыгрыша лотереи, например Powerball, Mega Millions, и EuroMillions используя свою учетную запись Skrill, куш.com может быть подходящим местом для вас.

Если вы предпочитаете участвовать в розыгрыше настоящей лотереи, вы можете выбрать один из лучшие агенты онлайн-лотереи например theLotter. Вы можете приобрести билет любимой лотереи на theLotter с легкостью используя свою учетную запись Skrill. Если вам повезет и вы выиграете деньги, вы также сможете вывести свой выигрыш на свой счет Skrill.

Skrill

Lotto Agent
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
theLotter
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
Jackpot.com
4.5 rating
Pay as low as €0.54 per line when subscribing to €1 million JackpotMillons lottery!
Multilotto
4.5 rating
100% Signup Bonus up to €100 + free US Powerball ticket on your first-time deposit!
WinTrillions
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!
Lottoland
3.5 rating
3% top-up bonus for each deposit made with the bank transfer!

Best Skrill Online Lottery Sites

Skrill is one of the best lottery payment methods out there, as you can top up your Skrill eWallet easily using your bank card or credit card. It is also a gambling-friendly payment method meaning that they allow people to use their Skrill cards on gambling-related sites like the best online lottery sites displayed at MyLottoGuide. So, we have compiled a list of the best Skrill online lottery sites where you can top up your account and withdraw your winnings through this popular online payment solution.

Skrill (formerly Moneybookers) is a part of the well-known multinational payment solutions company called Paysafe Group. They own and operate several other popular ePayment systems such as Neteller and Paysafecard. All of these eWallets are extremely popular in the iGaming industry as they offer instant and inexpensive money transfer between users.

How to Create a Skrill Account to Play Lotteries Online

Creating a Skrill account is a very simple process. And it is absolutely free. All you need to do is visit www.skrill.com, hit the register button and fill in the form with your personal information. You should keep in mind that Skrill money transfers are done through the email; therefore, you should use an email that you can give to the payers comfortably.

After the registration process, you’ll need to verify your email, your phone number and your identity by uploading your ID documents to the system. They are very quick with approving accounts so in a very short time, you’ll have an active account that can send and accept payments.

Skrill allows users to open only 1 account in a single currency. It means that if you open a EUR account, you won’t be able to open a USD account unless you become a premium user. You can still receive payments in a different currency but it will be converted by Skrill, so you’ll lose some money during the conversion. Therefore, it is better to open your Skrill account in a currency that you’ll use while playing your favorite lotteries online.

Skrill offers Mastercard debit cards to users. So you can order a physical debit card and a virtual card for some small fee. You may need either a physical or a virtual debit card to top up your account at the best online lottery agents and the popular online lottery betting sites.

How to Deposit and Withdraw Funds Using Skrill.

There 2 ways of depositing funds to an account at the best Skrill online lottery sites. The most convenient way is by using your Skrill Mastercard or the Skrill virtual card. In order to do that, you need to navigate to the cashier section of the online lottery site of your choice. There you can either choose the Skrill or the Mastercard option and fill your card details. Some online lottery sites have a special system integrated with the Skrill website. You simply enter your login details, the amount that you’d like to deposit and your account is topped up automatically.

Withdrawing funds using your Skrill account is also quite simple. You need to navigate to the cashier, choose Skrill in the menu and enter your email address which is connected to your Skrill account. Then you can choose the amount that you’d like to withdraw and hit the withdraw button. It is that simple.

Advantages of Using Skrill to Play Lotteries Online

Skrill offers a smoother payment experience compared to traditional methods like a wire transfer. You can top up your online lottery site account and withdraw funds instantly. Making payment through your Skrill account is free and receiving payments has a small fee.

Maintaining a Skrill account is not pricey at all. The yearly service fee is around €10. Since making payments and sending money is free, the online lottery sites don’t charge a fee for depositing and withdrawal. Also, the minimum withdrawal amount is much lower when you use a Skrill account than many other payment methods.

Online Lottery Sites Accepting Skrill

You can play all the lotteries with the biggest jackpots online using your Skrill card. The list of online lottery sites accepting Skrill as the payment method is quite long. One of the best online lottery betting sites Jackpot.com accepts deposits and withdrawals via Skrill, for instance. If you are looking for a place to bet on the outcome of a lottery draw like Powerball, Mega Millions, and EuroMillions using your Skrill account, Jackpot.com can be the right place for you.

If you rather prefer entering an actual lottery draw, then you can go with one of the best online lottery agents such as theLotter. You can purchase the ticket of your favorite lottery at theLotter using your Skrill account easily. If you get lucky and win money, then you can withdraw your winnings to your Skrill account as well.