Australia PowerBall Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

Jackpot:

AUD 4 Million
  • 2 :
  • 1
  • : 42
  • : 52

Powerball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Thursday, 30th June 2022

  • 01
  • 06
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 02
AUD 60 Million

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 19
AUD 40 Million

Thursday, 16th June 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 15
AUD 20 Million

Thursday, 9th June 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 12
AUD 4 Million

Thursday, 2nd June 2022

  • 06
  • 08
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 07
AUD 4 Million

Thursday, 26th May 2022

  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 18
AUD 80 Million

Thursday, 19th May 2022

  • 05
  • 08
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 03
AUD 60 Million

Thursday, 12th May 2022

  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 10
AUD 40 Million

Thursday, 5th May 2022

  • 02
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 19
AUD 20 Million

Thursday, 28th April 2022

  • 01
  • 07
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 07
AUD 8 Million

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 02
  • 07
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 16
  • 22
20
  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
  • 19
  • 08
  • 15
  • 03
  • 04
  • 10
30
  • 02
  • 07
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 05
  • 04
  • 06
  • 09
  • 10
50
  • 02
  • 07
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 03
  • 06
  • 13
  • 19
  • 14
100
  • 02
  • 07
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 10
  • 11

Powerball Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating