Australia PowerBall Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

Jackpot:

AUD 8 Million
  • 3 :
  • 22
  • : 24
  • : 44

Powerball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Thursday, 13th January 2022

  • 02
  • 09
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 13
AUD 60 Million

Thursday, 6th January 2022

  • 05
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 08
AUD 30 Million

Thursday, 30th December 2021

  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 10
AUD 20 Million

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

  • 03
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 19
AUD 8 Million

Thursday, 16th December 2021

  • 03
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 06
AUD 3 Million

Thursday, 9th December 2021

  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 03
AUD 3 Million

Thursday, 25th November 2021

  • 03
  • 09
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 09
AUD 40 Million

Thursday, 18th November 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 05
  • 08
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 11
AUD 20 Million

Thursday, 11th November 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 16
AUD 20 Million

Thursday, 7th October 2021

  • 04
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 13
AUD 8 Million

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 03
  • 09
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 02
  • 08
  • 11
  • 12
  • 10
20
  • 02
  • 07
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 04
  • 08
  • 06
  • 16
  • 19
30
  • 04
  • 07
  • 16
  • 14
  • 17
  • 02
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
50
  • 01
  • 07
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 10
  • 15
100
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 11
  • 16

Powerball Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!