Australia Saturday Lotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Saturday, Jul 09, 2022

Jackpot:

AUD 5 Million
  • 4 :
  • 3
  • : 4
  • : 37

Saturday Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 07
  • 11
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 06
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 33
  • 39
AUD 20 Million

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 01
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 11th June 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 25
  • 35
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 4th June 2022

  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 28th May 2022

  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 02
  • 24
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 21st May 2022

  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 04
  • 43
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 14th May 2022

  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 09
  • 21
AUD 20 Million

Saturday, 7th May 2022

  • 06
  • 07
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
  • 23
  • 43
AUD 5 Million

Saturday, 30th April 2022

  • 03
  • 08
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 09
  • 45
AUD 5 Million

Saturday Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 06
  • 08
  • 13
  • 20
  • 17
  • 03
  • 04
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
20
  • 01
  • 08
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 02
  • 06
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
30
  • 01
  • 08
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 04
  • 03
  • 20
  • 13
  • 22
50
  • 01
  • 08
  • 13
  • 33
  • 23
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 14
  • 12
100
  • 01
  • 16
  • 26
  • 22
  • 34
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 13
  • 17

Saturday Lotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating