Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

Jackpot:

CAD 6 Million
  • 2 :
  • 22
  • : 50
  • : 14

Lotto 6/49 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 05
  • 10
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 13
CAD 36 Million

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 08
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 40
CAD 32 Million

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 06
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • 04
CAD 28 Million

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 02
  • 05
  • 08
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 23
CAD 25 Million

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • 07
  • 08
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 06
CAD 21 Million

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 38
CAD 17 Million

Saturday, 25th December 2021

  • 04
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
  • 41
CAD 14 Million

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43
  • 46
CAD 11 Million

Saturday, 18th December 2021

  • 02
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 49
  • 18
CAD 8 Million

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

  • 01
  • 09
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 48
  • 19
CAD 6 Million

Lotto 6/49 Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 02
  • 04
  • 07
  • 18
  • 23
20
  • 01
  • 05
  • 18
  • 29
  • 42
  • 09
  • 10
  • 07
  • 12
  • 26
30
  • 01
  • 08
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 05
  • 03
  • 07
  • 14
  • 26
50
  • 01
  • 08
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 09
  • 04
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
100
  • 03
  • 11
  • 18
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
  • 2
  • 22
  • 10
  • 15

Lotto 6/49 Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!