Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Jackpot:

CAD 26 Million
  • 11
  • : 42
  • : 53

Lotto 6/49 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 26th November 2022

  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
CAD 22 Million

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

  • 03
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 47
  • 37
CAD 20 Million

Saturday, 19th November 2022

  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 15
CAD 18 Million

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 20
  • 41
  • 44
  • 31
CAD 16 Million

Saturday, 12th November 2022

  • 01
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 05
CAD 16 Million

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 13
CAD 14 Million

Saturday, 5th November 2022

  • 02
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 44
CAD 12 Million

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 20
CAD 36 Million

Saturday, 29th October 2022

  • 09
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
CAD 36 Million

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 37
CAD 34 Million

Lotto 6/49 Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 28
  • 08
  • 05
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
20
  • 01
  • 06
  • 21
  • 37
  • 28
  • 07
  • 04
  • 16
  • 12
  • 22
30
  • 01
  • 15
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 02
  • 04
  • 07
  • 12
  • 16
50
  • 01
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 11
  • 02
  • 03
  • 20
  • 24
100
  • 01
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 14
  • 03
  • 07
  • 11
  • 17

Lotto 6/49 Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating