Cash4Life Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Jackpot:

USD 1,000 a day for life
  • 11
  • : 25
  • : 17

Cash4Life Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

  • 4
  • 29
  • 48
  • 54
  • 58
  • 4
USD 1,000 a day for life

Monday, 28th November 2022

  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
  • 59
  • 1
USD 1,000 a day for life

Sunday, 27th November 2022

  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 58
  • 59
  • 2
USD 1,000 a day for life

Saturday, 26th November 2022

  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 44
  • 58
  • 4
USD 1,000 a day for life

Friday, 25th November 2022

  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 54
  • 1
USD 1,000 a day for life

Thursday, 24th November 2022

  • 4
  • 21
  • 46
  • 56
  • 59
  • 2
USD 1,000 a day for life

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

  • 4
  • 16
  • 48
  • 58
  • 59
  • 1
USD 1,000 a day for life

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 45
  • 53
  • 1
USD 1,000 a day for life

Monday, 21st November 2022

  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
USD 1,000 a day for life

Sunday, 20th November 2022

  • 12
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 59
  • 3
USD 1,000 a day for life

Cash4Life Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 4
  • 12
  • 48
  • 58
  • 59
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
20
  • 4
  • 3
  • 48
  • 44
  • 59
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
30
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 59
  • 7
  • 3
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
50
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 59
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
100
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 48
  • 59
  • 10
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14

Cash4Life Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating