Colombia Baloto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Jackpot:

COP 8 Billion
  • 11
  • : 30
  • : 23

Baloto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 26th November 2022

  • 04
  • 09
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 16
COP 7.6 Billion

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 12
COP 7.2 Billion

Saturday, 19th November 2022

  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 03
COP 6.8 Billion

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • 09
COP 6.4 Billion

Saturday, 12th November 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 16
COP 6 Billion

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 03
COP 5.6 Billion

Saturday, 5th November 2022

  • 04
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
COP 5.2 Billion

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 08
COP 4.8 Billion

Saturday, 29th October 2022

  • 02
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 42
  • 01
COP 4.4 Billion

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

  • 09
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 14
COP 4 Billion

Baloto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 04
  • 09
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 05
  • 08
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
20
  • 02
  • 09
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
30
  • 02
  • 08
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 09
  • 10
  • 16
  • 12
  • 28
50
  • 01
  • 08
  • 15
  • 19
  • 43
  • 10
  • 02
  • 05
  • 12
  • 22
100
  • 01
  • 09
  • 20
  • 31
  • 43
  • 11
  • 16
  • 10
  • 07
  • 21

Baloto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating