Spain El Gordo de Verano Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Jackpot:

EUR 10.5 Million
  • 6 :
  • 20
  • : 37
  • : 5

El Gordo Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Sunday, 16th January 2022

  • 02
  • 17
  • 48
  • 50
  • 53
  • 05
EUR 9.7 Million

Sunday, 9th January 2022

  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
  • 03
EUR 8.5 Million

Sunday, 2nd January 2022

  • 08
  • 12
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
  • 05
EUR 8.1 Million

Sunday, 26th December 2021

  • 13
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 53
  • 09
EUR 8.1 Million

Sunday, 19th December 2021

  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 51
  • 00
EUR 7.7 Million

Sunday, 12th December 2021

  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 06
EUR 6.3 Million

Sunday, 5th December 2021

  • 08
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 51
  • 04

Sunday, 21st November 2021

  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 51
  • 02
EUR 5.4 Million

Sunday, 14th November 2021

  • 05
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 53
  • 03
EUR 5.4 Million

Sunday, 17th October 2021

  • 01
  • 02
  • 17
  • 38
  • 49
  • 04
EUR 7.6 Million

El Gordo Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 08
  • 17
  • 20
  • 43
  • 51
  • 01
  • 03
  • 04
  • 12
  • 45
20
  • 02
  • 12
  • 23
  • 43
  • 51
  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
30
  • 02
  • 14
  • 23
  • 43
  • 51
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 21
50
  • 08
  • 43
  • 35
  • 51
  • 02
  • 11
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
100
  • 14
  • 27
  • 43
  • 54
  • 10
  • 33
  • 15
  • 11
  • 20

El Gordo Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!