Spain El Gordo de Verano Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

Jackpot:

EUR 12.4 Million
  • 4 :
  • 11
  • : 32
  • : 56

El Gordo Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Sunday, 27th November 2022

  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 45
  • 53
  • 01
EUR 11.9 Million

Sunday, 20th November 2022

  • 09
  • 12
  • 16
  • 45
  • 49
  • 02
EUR 11.4 Million

Sunday, 13th November 2022

  • 13
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 09
EUR 11 Million

Sunday, 6th November 2022

  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 52
  • 09
EUR 10.5 Million

Sunday, 30th October 2022

  • 05
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 01
EUR 10.1 Million

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

  • 05
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 54
  • 08
EUR 9.7 Million

Sunday, 16th October 2022

  • 04
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 08
EUR 9.3 Million

Sunday, 9th October 2022

  • 03
  • 08
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 05
EUR 8.9 Million

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 49
  • 53
  • 00
EUR 8.4 Million

Sunday, 25th September 2022

  • 02
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 02
EUR 8 Million

El Gordo Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 05
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 53
  • 02
  • 03
  • 06
  • 27
  • 33
20
  • 01
  • 04
  • 24
  • 36
  • 34
  • 07
  • 06
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
30
  • 05
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 53
  • 06
  • 02
  • 04
  • 12
  • 35
50
  • 02
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 53
  • 07
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 16
100
  • 02
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
  • 52
  • 16
  • 35
  • 10
  • 21
  • 20

El Gordo Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating