France Loto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Jackpot:

EUR 7 Million
  • 20
  • : 0
  • : 34

Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 47
  • 08
EUR 6 Million

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 01
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 44
  • 04
EUR 5 Million

Monday, 10th January 2022

  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 09
EUR 4 Million

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
EUR 2 Million

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 06
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 04
EUR 3 Million

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 05
EUR 3 Million

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • 06
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 05

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 07
EUR 4 Million

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • 06
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 08
EUR 2 Million

Saturday, 25th December 2021

  • 06
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48
  • 10
EUR 2 Million

Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 06
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 01
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
20
  • 06
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 01
  • 05
  • 09
  • 14
  • 28
30
  • 06
  • 12
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 01
  • 05
  • 04
  • 14
  • 25
50
  • 06
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
  • 20
  • 02
  • 04
  • 10
  • 18
100
  • 06
  • 13
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
  • 01
  • 08
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17

Lotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!