France Loto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Jackpot:

EUR 23 Million
  • 11
  • : 45
  • : 24

Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Monday, 28th November 2022

  • 02
  • 09
  • 13
  • 24
  • 46
  • 06
EUR 21 Million

Saturday, 26th November 2022

  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 23
  • 28
  • 05
EUR 20 Million

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 04
EUR 19 Million

Monday, 21st November 2022

  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 07
EUR 18 Million

Saturday, 19th November 2022

  • 01
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 08
EUR 17 Million

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

  • 01
  • 03
  • 08
  • 38
  • 48
  • 01
EUR 16 Million

Monday, 14th November 2022

  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
  • 05
EUR 15 Million

Saturday, 12th November 2022

  • 04
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 07
EUR 14 Million

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

  • 01
  • 02
  • 15
  • 30
  • 41
  • 09
EUR 13 Million

Monday, 7th November 2022

  • 08
  • 09
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 07
EUR 12 Million

Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 09
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 07
  • 04
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
20
  • 02
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 09
  • 03
  • 07
  • 21
  • 20
30
  • 02
  • 23
  • 12
  • 38
  • 46
  • 06
  • 11
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
50
  • 01
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 11
  • 05
  • 09
  • 15
  • 26
100
  • 04
  • 07
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 20
  • 10
  • 06
  • 14
  • 25

Lotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating