Irish Daily Million Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Jackpot:

GYD 1,000,000
  • 22
  • : 51
  • : 13

Daily Millions Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 04
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
GYD 1,000,000

Friday, 14th January 2022

  • 05
  • 08
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
GYD 1,000,000

Thursday, 13th January 2022

  • 05
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
GYD 1,000,000

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 01
  • 06
  • 08
  • 16
  • 23
GYD 1,000,000

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
GYD 1,000,000

Monday, 10th January 2022

  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
GYD 1,000,000

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 02
  • 09
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
GYD 1,000,000

Friday, 7th January 2022

  • 01
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
GYD 1,000,000

Thursday, 6th January 2022

  • 05
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 14
GYD 1,000,000

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 07
  • 09
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
GYD 1,000,000

Daily Millions Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 05
  • 08
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 14
  • 02
  • 20
  • 17
  • 18
20
  • 01
  • 08
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 09
  • 02
  • 04
  • 11
  • 12
30
  • 01
  • 08
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 07
  • 02
  • 05
  • 09
  • 11
50
  • 01
  • 08
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 13
  • 16
  • 06
  • 10
  • 14
100
  • 01
  • 05
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 13
  • 17
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!