Israel Lotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022

  • 1 :
  • 19
  • : 29
  • : 11

Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 07
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 03

Thursday, 13th January 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 05

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

  • 08
  • 09
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 04

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 07
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
  • 03

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

  • 01
  • 06
  • 09
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 07

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 09
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 02

Tuesday, 28th December 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 01

Saturday, 25th December 2021

  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 07

Tuesday, 21st December 2021

  • 04
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 01

Saturday, 18th December 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 01

Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 05
  • 09
  • 15
  • 23
  • 02
  • 04
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
20
  • 01
  • 09
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 08
  • 02
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
30
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 06
  • 14
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
50
  • 04
  • 09
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 06
  • 02
  • 07
  • 11
  • 15
100
  • 01
  • 05
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 13
  • 18
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!