Japan Loto 7 Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Friday, Jul 08, 2022

Jackpot:

JPY 1000 Million
  • 3 :
  • 5
  • : 33
  • : 57

Takarakuji Loto 7 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Friday, 1st July 2022

  • 02
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 07
  • 29
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 24th June 2022

  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 21
  • 37
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 17th June 2022

  • 01
  • 02
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 12
  • 19
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 10th June 2022

  • 03
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 27
  • 28
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 3rd June 2022

  • 06
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 08
  • 27
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 27th May 2022

  • 05
  • 07
  • 08
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 04
  • 06
JPY 600 Million

Friday, 20th May 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 08
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 17
  • 32
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 13th May 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 01
  • 34
JPY 600 Million

Friday, 6th May 2022

  • 01
  • 06
  • 08
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 23
  • 28
JPY 1000 Million

Friday, 29th April 2022

  • 03
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 26
  • 28
JPY 600 Million

Takarakuji Loto 7 Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 16
  • 25
  • 01
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 10
20
  • 02
  • 05
  • 09
  • 13
  • 27
  • 06
  • 03
  • 07
  • 11
  • 21
30
  • 02
  • 07
  • 08
  • 13
  • 27
  • 06
  • 17
  • 05
  • 12
  • 15
50
  • 02
  • 11
  • 09
  • 27
  • 26
  • 03
  • 08
  • 05
  • 12
  • 13
100
  • 01
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 14
  • 20
  • 19
  • 29
  • 17

Takarakuji Loto 7 Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating