Mega Millions Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022

Jackpot:

USD 370 Million
  • 2
  • : 20
  • : 50

Mega Millions Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Friday, 1st July 2022

  • 1
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 62
  • 12
USD 360 Million

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 43
  • 55
  • 11
USD 333 Million

Friday, 24th June 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 56
  • 14
USD 312 Million

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 20
USD 290 Million

Friday, 17th June 2022

  • 20
  • 36
  • 53
  • 56
  • 69
  • 16
USD 273 Million

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 58
  • 22
USD 247 Million

Friday, 10th June 2022

  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 4
USD 226 Million

Tuesday, 7th June 2022

  • 4
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 53
  • 3
USD 207 Million

Friday, 3rd June 2022

  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 48
  • 59
  • 11
USD 189 Million

Tuesday, 31st May 2022

  • 6
  • 15
  • 41
  • 63
  • 64
  • 24
USD 170 Million

Mega Millions Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 1
  • 12
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 35
  • 57
20
  • 3
  • 7
  • 40
  • 41
  • 69
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
30
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 63
  • 64
  • 15
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
50
  • 3
  • 16
  • 38
  • 44
  • 58
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
100
  • 7
  • 17
  • 40
  • 52
  • 69
  • 16
  • 5
  • 12
  • 10
  • 23

Mega Millions Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating