Mega Millions Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Friday, Dec 02, 2022

Jackpot:

USD 333 Million
  • 2 :
  • 11
  • : 27
  • : 26

Mega Millions Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 52
  • 6
USD 305 Million

Friday, 25th November 2022

  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 54
  • 67
  • 18
USD 284 Million

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 2
USD 259 Million

Friday, 18th November 2022

  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 66
  • 9
USD 238 Million

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 61
  • 18
USD 207 Million

Friday, 11th November 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 37
  • 70
  • 22
USD 189 Million

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 59
  • 23
USD 154 Million

Friday, 4th November 2022

  • 2
  • 20
  • 47
  • 55
  • 59
  • 19
USD 119 Million

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
USD 87 Million

Friday, 28th October 2022

  • 4
  • 18
  • 31
  • 53
  • 69
  • 7
USD 64 Million

Mega Millions Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 2
  • 23
  • 15
  • 38
  • 59
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 44
20
  • 5
  • 14
  • 24
  • 38
  • 66
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
30
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 64
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
50
  • 1
  • 36
  • 29
  • 38
  • 64
  • 18
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
100
  • 2
  • 5
  • 38
  • 46
  • 64
  • 22
  • 20
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27

Mega Millions Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating