Brazil Mega-Sena Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Jackpot:

BRL 65 Million
  • 11
  • : 24
  • : 24

Mega-Sena Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 26th November 2022

  • 02
  • 05
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 53
BRL 46 Million

Thursday, 24th November 2022

  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 55

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

  • 10
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 57
  • 59

Saturday, 19th November 2022

  • 02
  • 08
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
BRL 10 Million

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

  • 01
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 59
BRL 10 Million

Saturday, 12th November 2022

  • 06
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 52
BRL 3 Million

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
BRL 65 Million

Saturday, 5th November 2022

  • 09
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
BRL 43 Million

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

  • 01
  • 03
  • 24
  • 37
  • 51
  • 56

Saturday, 29th October 2022

  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 56
  • 60
BRL 130 Million

Mega-Sena Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 03
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 08
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
20
  • 01
  • 05
  • 22
  • 37
  • 33
  • 07
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
30
  • 01
  • 05
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 07
  • 04
  • 09
  • 19
  • 21
50
  • 03
  • 05
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 12
  • 09
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
100
  • 01
  • 05
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 21
  • 04
  • 06
  • 14
  • 19

Mega-Sena Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating