Brazil Mega-Sena Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

Jackpot:

BRL 16 Million
  • 2 :
  • 20
  • : 10
  • : 52

Mega-Sena Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
BRL 11 Million

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
BRL 11 Million

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 25
  • 41
  • 49
BRL 3 Million

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 09
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 54
BRL 3 Million

Friday, 31st December 2021

  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
BRL 350 Million

Saturday, 18th December 2021

  • 02
  • 08
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 51
BRL 6.5 Million

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

  • 04
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 55
BRL 40 Million

Saturday, 11th December 2021

  • 01
  • 19
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 55
BRL 40 Million

Thursday, 9th December 2021

  • 05
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 54

Tuesday, 7th December 2021

  • 05
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36

Mega-Sena Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 15
  • 09
  • 32
  • 33
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 11
  • 27
20
  • 03
  • 07
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 01
  • 08
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
30
  • 03
  • 07
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 13
  • 06
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
50
  • 08
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 01
  • 03
  • 07
  • 16
  • 19
100
  • 04
  • 09
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 17
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23

Mega-Sena Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!