Mexico Melate Winning Numbers & Results

Next draw date not updated

Melate Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Friday, 14th January 2022

  • 06
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 53
  • 44
MXN 31 Million

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
  • 07
MXN 30.8 Million

Sunday, 9th January 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 54
  • 56
MXN 30.7 Million

Friday, 7th January 2022

  • 02
  • 09
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 42
  • 25
MXN 30.6 Million

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 09
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 38
MXN 30.4 Million

Sunday, 2nd January 2022

  • 03
  • 07
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
MXN 30.4 Million

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
  • 43
MXN 30.1 Million

Sunday, 26th December 2021

  • 02
  • 04
  • 35
  • 44
  • 54
  • 56
  • 28
MXN 30.1 Million

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

  • 05
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
MXN 138 Million

Sunday, 19th December 2021

  • 01
  • 09
  • 26
  • 41
  • 47
  • 53
  • 05
MXN 138 Million

Melate Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 09
  • 11
  • 23
  • 47
  • 02
  • 05
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
20
  • 02
  • 05
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 06
  • 04
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
30
  • 02
  • 24
  • 18
  • 32
  • 47
  • 07
  • 05
  • 09
  • 11
  • 17
50
  • 02
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 47
  • 05
  • 07
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
100
  • 01
  • 05
  • 18
  • 32
  • 49
  • 14
  • 24
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20

Melate Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!