Poland Lotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022

Jackpot:

PLN 12 Million
  • 2
  • : 32
  • : 54

Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 4
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
PLN 10 Million

Thursday, 30th June 2022

  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
PLN 8 Million

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
PLN 7 Million

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
PLN 5 Million

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
PLN 4 Million

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 49
PLN 3 Million

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
PLN 2 Million

Thursday, 16th June 2022

  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
PLN 2 Million

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
PLN 12 Million

Saturday, 11th June 2022

  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
PLN 10 Million

Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 3
  • 4
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
20
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
30
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
50
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 35
  • 29
  • 9
  • 10
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
100
  • 2
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
  • 15
  • 27
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13

Lotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating