Singapore Toto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

Jackpot:

SGD 2.4 Million
  • 2 :
  • 1
  • : 58
  • : 43

Toto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Monday, 4th July 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 15
SGD 1 Million

Thursday, 30th June 2022

  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 38
SGD 8 Million

Monday, 27th June 2022

  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
SGD 4.5 Million

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
SGD 2.4 Million

Monday, 20th June 2022

  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 1
SGD 1 Million

Thursday, 16th June 2022

  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 45
  • 36
SGD 1 Million

Monday, 13th June 2022

  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
SGD 2.4 Million

Thursday, 9th June 2022

  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
SGD 1 Million

Monday, 6th June 2022

  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 16
SGD 2.4 Million

Thursday, 2nd June 2022

  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 46
  • 49
  • 41
SGD 1 Million

Toto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 41
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
20
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 12
  • 18
30
  • 2
  • 12
  • 10
  • 32
  • 41
  • 9
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
50
  • 1
  • 13
  • 10
  • 32
  • 37
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
100
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 15
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19

Toto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating