South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022

Jackpot:

ZAR 25 Million
  • 1 :
  • 1
  • : 13
  • : 59

Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 23
ZAR 22 Million

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 36
ZAR 20 Million

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 7
ZAR 17 Million

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 33
ZAR 15 Million

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 52
ZAR 13 Million

Wednesday, 15th June 2022

  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 50
  • 26
ZAR 10 Million

Saturday, 11th June 2022

  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
ZAR 8 Million

Wednesday, 8th June 2022

  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 44
ZAR 5 Million

Saturday, 4th June 2022

  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
  • 41
ZAR 3 Million

Wednesday, 1st June 2022

  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
  • 29
ZAR 6 Million

Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 2
  • 25
  • 22
  • 37
  • 35
  • 7
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
20
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 30
30
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 12
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
50
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 9
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
100
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 12
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10

Lotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating