South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

Jackpot:

ZAR 5 Million
  • 2 :
  • 19
  • : 1
  • : 31

Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 50
ZAR 3 Million

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
  • 13
ZAR 26 Million

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 46
ZAR 21 Million

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 17
ZAR 19 Million

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 23
ZAR 16 Million

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
ZAR 16 Million

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 21
ZAR 13 Million

Saturday, 18th December 2021

  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 1
ZAR 8 Million

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

  • 7
  • 9
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 24
ZAR 5 Million

Saturday, 11th December 2021

  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 51
  • 19
ZAR 5 Million

Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 45
  • 22
  • 5
  • 4
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
20
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
30
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
50
  • 2
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 13
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
100
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 43
  • 17
  • 12
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19

Lotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!