South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022

Jackpot:

ZAR 72 Million
  • 1
  • : 55
  • : 32

Powerball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 19
ZAR 72 Million

Friday, 1st July 2022

  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 1
ZAR 65 Million

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 50
  • 13
ZAR 59 Million

Friday, 24th June 2022

  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 13
ZAR 53 Million

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 40
  • 50
  • 16
ZAR 47 Million

Friday, 17th June 2022

  • 4
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
ZAR 42 Million

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
ZAR 37 Million

Friday, 10th June 2022

  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 13
ZAR 31 Million

Tuesday, 7th June 2022

  • 4
  • 7
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
ZAR 26 Million

Friday, 3rd June 2022

  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 6
ZAR 21 Million

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 21
  • 48
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
20
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 21
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
30
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
50
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
100
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 49
  • 14
  • 4
  • 23
  • 8
  • 9

Powerball Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating