Spain BonoLoto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Jackpot:

EUR 2.1 Million
  • 19
  • : 15
  • : 32

BonoLoto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 08
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 01
EUR 1.3 Million

Friday, 14th January 2022

  • 04
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
EUR 900,000

Thursday, 13th January 2022

  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 28
EUR 500,000

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 43
EUR 1.2 Million

Tuesday, 11th January 2022

  • 06
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 22

Monday, 10th January 2022

  • 02
  • 04
  • 17
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 44
EUR 1.2 Million

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 03
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
EUR 400,000

Friday, 7th January 2022

  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 48
  • 33
EUR 400,000

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 06
  • 08
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 47
  • 04

Tuesday, 4th January 2022

  • 03
  • 07
  • 08
  • 12
  • 20
  • 48
  • 31
EUR 900,000

BonoLoto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 03
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 04
  • 08
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
20
  • 03
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 36
  • 05
  • 09
  • 10
  • 07
  • 15
30
  • 03
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 09
  • 05
  • 07
  • 11
  • 17
50
  • 03
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 45
  • 07
  • 04
  • 06
  • 13
  • 24
100
  • 01
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 45
  • 14
  • 22
  • 04
  • 08
  • 12

BonoLoto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!