Turkish Sayisal Loto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022

  • 1 :
  • 3
  • : 39
  • : 0

Sayısal Loto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Monday, 4th July 2022

  • 20
  • 21
  • 55
  • 81
  • 86
  • 88
  • 90

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 12
  • 36
  • 42
  • 71
  • 86
  • 89
  • 33

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 53
  • 67
  • 65

Monday, 27th June 2022

  • 25
  • 45
  • 48
  • 55
  • 79
  • 82
  • 60

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 71
  • 39

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 69
  • 77
  • 57

Monday, 20th June 2022

  • 14
  • 31
  • 40
  • 53
  • 61
  • 88
  • 60

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 49
  • 67
  • 71
  • 56

Wednesday, 15th June 2022

  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 57
  • 86
  • 89
  • 17

Monday, 13th June 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 25
  • 57
  • 60
  • 86
  • 45

Sayısal Loto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 57
  • 86
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
20
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 86
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 48
30
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 57
  • 86
  • 8
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
50
  • 9
  • 20
  • 36
  • 57
  • 79
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
100
  • 9
  • 18
  • 36
  • 57
  • 79
  • 17
  • 7
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating