Turkish Sayisal Loto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

  • 19
  • : 40
  • : 14

Sayısal Loto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Saturday, 15th January 2022

  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 84
  • 26

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 1
  • 9
  • 39
  • 59
  • 64
  • 68
  • 55

Monday, 10th January 2022

  • 36
  • 55
  • 60
  • 64
  • 70
  • 86
  • 44

Saturday, 8th January 2022

  • 18
  • 39
  • 49
  • 60
  • 75
  • 77
  • 13

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 61
  • 88
  • 10

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 57
  • 70
  • 87
  • 86

Saturday, 1st January 2022

  • 9
  • 60
  • 72
  • 77
  • 78
  • 90
  • 20

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 57
  • 73
  • 89
  • 85

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • 6
  • 36
  • 54
  • 55
  • 85
  • 88
  • 64

Saturday, 25th December 2021

  • 10
  • 45
  • 53
  • 66
  • 77
  • 88
  • 64

Sayısal Loto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 6
  • 36
  • 20
  • 57
  • 70
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 33
  • 56
20
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 57
  • 77
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
30
  • 1
  • 18
  • 14
  • 41
  • 69
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 25
  • 19
50
  • 1
  • 12
  • 48
  • 59
  • 69
  • 11
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
100
  • 1
  • 19
  • 49
  • 52
  • 77
  • 20
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!