UK Thunderball Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022

Jackpot:

GBP 500,000
  • 1 :
  • 2
  • : 53
  • : 10

Thunderball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 5
GBP 500,000

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
GBP 500,000

Friday, 1st July 2022

  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 6
GBP 500,000

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 7
GBP 500,000

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 7
GBP 500,000

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 7
GBP 500,000

Friday, 24th June 2022

  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 13
GBP 500,000

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

  • 1
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 14
GBP 500,000

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 11
GBP 500,000

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 2
GBP 500,000

Thunderball Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 1
  • 19
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 13
  • 25
20
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 4
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
30
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 10
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
50
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 14
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
100
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 15
  • 20
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating