Powerball Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022

Jackpot:

USD 35 Million
  • 1 :
  • 4
  • : 58
  • : 35

Powerball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Monday, 4th July 2022

  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 56
  • 4
USD 26 Million

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 9
  • 10
  • 37
  • 59
  • 62
  • 26
USD 20 Million

Wednesday, 29th June 2022

  • 8
  • 40
  • 49
  • 58
  • 63
  • 14
USD 365 Million

Monday, 27th June 2022

  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 16
USD 346 Million

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 4
USD 335 Million

Wednesday, 22nd June 2022

  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 48
  • 56
  • 12
USD 312 Million

Monday, 20th June 2022

  • 3
  • 44
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 13
USD 296 Million

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 25
USD 279 Million

Wednesday, 15th June 2022

  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
USD 258 Million

Monday, 13th June 2022

  • 2
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
  • 25
USD 243 Million

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 51
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
20
  • 2
  • 10
  • 37
  • 42
  • 69
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 34
30
  • 2
  • 10
  • 37
  • 44
  • 69
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
50
  • 6
  • 28
  • 37
  • 63
  • 69
  • 1
  • 11
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
100
  • 2
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 69
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26

Powerball Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating