Vietnam Power 6/55 Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Thursday, Dec 01, 2022

Jackpot:

VND 98.82 Billion
  • 1 :
  • 11
  • : 26
  • : 59

Power 6/55 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Tuesday, 29th November 2022

  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
  • 19
VND 94.33 Billion

Saturday, 26th November 2022

  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
  • 1
VND 86.83 Billion

Thursday, 24th November 2022

  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 52
  • 53
  • 10
VND 83.27 Billion

Tuesday, 22nd November 2022

  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 15
VND 83.27 Billion

Saturday, 19th November 2022

  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 43
VND 79.81 Billion

Thursday, 17th November 2022

  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 54
VND 76.3 Billion

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
  • 51
  • 33
VND 69.64 Billion

Saturday, 12th November 2022

  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
VND 69.64 Billion

Thursday, 10th November 2022

  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 21
VND 67.43 Billion

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 18
VND 63.99 Billion

Power 6/55 Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 8
  • 6
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 13
  • 15
20
  • 8
  • 13
  • 10
  • 27
  • 38
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 23
30
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 42
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
50
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
100
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 47
  • 20
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17

Power 6/55 Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating