Vietnam Power 6/55 Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Thursday, Jul 07, 2022

Jackpot:

VND 162.63 Billion
  • 2 :
  • 2
  • : 1
  • : 1

Power 6/55 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Tuesday, 5th July 2022

  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 38
VND 153.71 Billion

Saturday, 2nd July 2022

  • 6
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
VND 145.15 Billion

Thursday, 30th June 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
VND 137.36 Billion

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

  • 5
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 33
VND 128.47 Billion

Saturday, 25th June 2022

  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 28
VND 120.36 Billion

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46
  • 54
  • 27
VND 112.72 Billion

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 51
  • 35
VND 107.15 Billion

Saturday, 18th June 2022

  • 6
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 33
VND 99.4 Billion

Thursday, 16th June 2022

  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 40
  • 51
  • 54
  • 4
VND 92.3 Billion

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
VND 85.6 Billion

Power 6/55 Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 5
  • 13
  • 12
  • 32
  • 29
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
20
  • 5
  • 17
  • 15
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
30
  • 5
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
50
  • 5
  • 18
  • 15
  • 28
  • 47
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
100
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21

Power 6/55 Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating