Vikinglotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

Jackpot:

EUR 5.3 Million
  • 11
  • : 32
  • : 16

Vikinglotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Wednesday, 23rd November 2022

  • 05
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 04
EUR 3 Million

Wednesday, 16th November 2022

  • 09
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 02
EUR 3 Million

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 03
EUR 5.3 Million

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 45
  • 05
EUR 4.1 Million

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 02
EUR 3 Million

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

  • 04
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 02
EUR 7.9 Million

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

  • 07
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 03
EUR 6.6 Million

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

  • 05
  • 06
  • 11
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 01
EUR 5.4 Million

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

  • 02
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 02
EUR 4.2 Million

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

  • 07
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 02
EUR 3 Million

Vikinglotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 05
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 03
  • 07
  • 09
  • 12
  • 14
20
  • 05
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 01
  • 04
  • 09
  • 20
  • 21
30
  • 02
  • 09
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 04
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
50
  • 13
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 09
  • 04
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
100
  • 02
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 12
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 14

Vikinglotto Jackpot History

Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating