Australia Wednesday Lotto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

Jackpot:

AUD 1,000,000
  • 19
  • : 2
  • : 38

Monday & Wednesday Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Wednesday, 12th January 2022

  • 07
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 20
  • 43
AUD 1,000,000

Monday, 10th January 2022

  • 01
  • 08
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 04
  • 05
AUD 1,000,000

Wednesday, 5th January 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 20
  • 42
AUD 1,000,000

Monday, 3rd January 2022

  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 25
  • 38
AUD 1,000,000

Wednesday, 29th December 2021

  • 06
  • 09
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 24
  • 36
AUD 1,000,000

Monday, 27th December 2021

  • 09
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 29
  • 41
AUD 1,000,000

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

  • 03
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
AUD 1,000,000

Monday, 20th December 2021

  • 06
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 40
  • 02
  • 07
AUD 1,000,000

Wednesday, 15th December 2021

  • 05
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 18
  • 32
AUD 1,000,000

Monday, 13th December 2021

  • 02
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 24
  • 40
AUD 1,000,000

Monday & Wednesday Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 03
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 01
  • 05
  • 06
  • 20
  • 26
20
  • 03
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 04
  • 05
  • 07
  • 14
  • 18
30
  • 03
  • 05
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 11
  • 04
  • 08
  • 15
  • 17
50
  • 02
  • 08
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 15
  • 03
  • 09
  • 13
  • 20
100
  • 02
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 6
  • 14
Editor’s Pick
4.3 rating
Earn VIP points and up to 20% of discounts by playing the world's biggest lotteries!
4.3 rating
Get 10% off your purchase with a unique MYLOTTOGUIDE promo code.
4.3 rating
Join the WinTrillions membership program and receive tailor-made promotions and discounts!