Chile Clasico Loto Winning Numbers & Results

Next Draw:

Tuesday, Jul 05, 2022

  • 4
  • : 48
  • : 27

Loto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw Date Winning Numbers Draw Price

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

  • 01
  • 09
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 24

Thursday, 30th June 2022

  • 03
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 23

Tuesday, 28th June 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 37

Sunday, 26th June 2022

  • 07
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 13

Thursday, 23rd June 2022

  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 13

Tuesday, 21st June 2022

  • 01
  • 08
  • 10
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 30

Sunday, 19th June 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 14

Thursday, 16th June 2022

  • 05
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 17

Tuesday, 14th June 2022

  • 08
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41

Sunday, 12th June 2022

  • 07
  • 08
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38

Loto Hot and Cold Numbers

How Many Draws? Hot Numbers Cold Numbers
10
  • 01
  • 08
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 03
  • 05
  • 17
  • 26
  • 23
20
  • 04
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 07
  • 05
  • 06
  • 12
  • 20
30
  • 03
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 08
  • 07
  • 06
  • 10
  • 20
50
  • 02
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 11
  • 03
  • 08
  • 13
  • 16
100
  • 01
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 09
  • 04
  • 08
  • 12
  • 17
Editor’s Pick
4.5 rating
4.8 rating
4.3 rating